Khruangbin Release New Video “Friday Morning” And More 2018 Tour Dates

Khruangbin is out today with a brand new video and a huge set of tour dates.

“Friday Morning” is off the new album, Con Todo El Mundo, and it’s a wildly gorgeous ride of emotions on top of a chilled down groove that only these guys can now patently claim as their own.

About the video…

“‘Friday Morning’ is a love song, written and recorded at our remote farm in Burton, Texas where we got our start,” says the band. “To commemorate the song, we asked our closest friends and family to record messages of love to each of us. The music video is a portrait of the band hearing these audio recordings for the first time, capturing on film the emotions one feels when they hear just how loved they are; a poignant and heartfelt expression in a time where, as a collective whole, we need to hear and express love more than ever.”

Emotional security is something we all need to see in the world right now. In the future, groove music belongs to Khruangbin, and we’re fully on board.

KHRUANGBIN 2018 TOUR DATES

Sat. Jan. 20 – London, UK @ KOKO

Sat. Feb. 3 – London, UK @ Rough Trade East

Sun. Feb. 4 – Glasgow, UK @ Centre for Contemporary Arts (CCA)

Mon. Feb. 5 – Manchester, UK @ RNCM Theatre

Tue. Feb. 6 – Bristol, UK @ Bierkeller

Thu. Feb. 8 – London, UK @ Electric Brixton

Fri. Feb. 9 – Brighton, UK @ The Haunt

Sat. Feb. 10 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso Noord

Mon. Feb. 12 – Hamburg, DE @ Uebel & Gefährlich

Tue. Feb. 13 – Copenhagen, DK @ Pumpehuset

Wed. Feb. 14 – Stockholm, SE @ HOSOI

Fri. Feb. 16 – Berlin, DE @ Festaal Kreuzberg

Sat. Feb. 17 – Munich, DE @ Strom

Sun. Feb. 18 – Cologne, DE @ Gebäude 9

Mon. Feb. 19 – Dudingen, CH @ Bad Bonn

Tue. Feb. 20 – Turin, IT @ Spazio 211

Thu. Feb. 22 – Barcelona, ES @ Sidecar

Fri. Feb. 23 – Madrid, ES @ Sirocco

Mon. Feb. 26 – Paris, FR @ Badaboum

Tue. Feb. 27 – Utrecht, NL @ Ekko

Wed. Feb. 28 – Rotterdam, NL @ BIRD

Fri. March 2 – Istanbul, TR @ Salon IKSV

Sun. March 4 – Dublin, IE @ Whelan’s

Thu. March 22 – Los Angeles, CA @ Lodge Room

Fri. March 23 – Los Angeles, CA @ Lodge Room

Sat. March 24 – Los Angeles, CA @ Lodge Room

Tue. March 27 – Santa Fe, NM @ Meow Wolf

Thu. March 29 – Dallas, TX @ Club Dada

Fri. March 30 – Austin, TX @ The Mohawk

Sat. March 31 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall Downstairs

Mon. April 2 – Nashville, TN @ The Basement East

Tue. April 3 – Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West

Wed. April 4 – Asheville, NC @ The Grey Eagle

Thu. April 5 – Washington, DC @ Black Cat

Fri. April 6 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Rex Theater

Sat. April 7 – Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts

Thu. April 12 – Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair

Fri. April 13 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg

Sat. April 14 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg

Mon. April 16 – Montreal, QC @ Theatre Fairmont

Tue. April 17 – Toronto, ON @ The Mod Club

Wed. April 18 – Detroit, MI @ El Club

Thu. April 19 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall

Fri. April 20 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall

Sat. April 21 – St. Paul, MN @ Turf Club

Mon. April 23 – Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater

Thu. April 26 – Seattle, WA @ Neumos

Fri. April 27 – Vancouver, BC @ Fox Cabaret

Sat. April 28 – Portland. OR @ Revolution Hall

Wed. May 2 – San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore

Fri. June 8 – Sun. June 10 – Hilvarenbeek, NL @ Best Kept Secret Festival

Source : https://livemusicblog.com/2018/01/12/khruangbin-release-new-video-friday-morning-2018-tour-dates/

Thank You for Visiting My Website 100% Bonus Payoneer photo payoneer.jpg' width='100' height='60' title='Payoneer' alt='Payoneer' border='none' />

</a> 





                  <div id=
Khruangbin Release New Video “Friday Morning” and More 2018 Tour Dates
[LIMITED STOCK!] Related eBay Products